WellSpan Medical Education

Leadership & Faculty

Timothy B. McGuinness, D.O. Director of Division of Gynecologic Oncology
Bruce M. Bushwick. M.D. Chairman, Department of Family Medicine; Director, Medical Education
Andre F. Lijoi, M.D. Associate Program Director
David Turkewitz, M.D. Chairman, Department of Pediatrics, Pediatric Educational Coordinator
Cathy P. Carpenter, M.D. Coordinator of Procedural Instruction
Tatiana Dalton, M.D. Associate Program Director, Site Director of Thomas Hart Family Practice
Ana Rivera-Tovar, Ph.D. Behavioral Science Specialist

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×