WellSpan Medical Education

Leadership & Faculty

James Fenwick, MD

Thomas G DiPasquale, DO, FACOS, FAOAO Orthopaedic Residency and Trauma Fellowship Director
Christopher Rashidifard, DO Assistant Orthopaedic Residency Program Director
Laurel Lewis, BA, C-TAGME Senior Orthopaedic Residency and Fellowships Coordinator ARCOS Board of Directors, President-Elect
Robert Gillis, MD, PhD, FACS General Orthopaedic Surgery Faculty, Gettysburg, PA
Joel Winer, MD, FACS Neurosurgery Spine Surgery Faculty
James Fenwick, MD Orthopaedic Adult Reconstruction Faculty
Christian Hall, MD Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Surgery Faculty
Jovito Angeles, MD Orthopaedic Hand Surgery Faculty
Michael Corum, DO Orthopaedic Hand Surgery Faculty
Richard Trevino, MD Orthopaedic Hand Surgery Faculty
Albert Aboulafia, MD Orthopaedic Oncology, Site Director MedStar Health
Matthew T Wallace, MD Orthopaedic Oncology, MedStar Health
Charles T Mehlman, DO MPH Orthopaedic Pediatric Surgery, Site Director, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
John Deitch, MD Orthopaedic Sports Medicine Faculty
PJ Lattanzio, MD Orthopaedic Sports Medicine Surgery Faculty
Craig Ruder, M.D. Orthopaedic Surgery Sports Medicine Faculty
Paul Muccino, D.O. Orthopaedic Trauma Surgery Faculty

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×