WellSpan Medical Education


Daniel Kreider, MD Director, Advanced Emergency Medicine Ultrasonography Fellowship
Mark Collin, MD Director, Division of Point-of-Care Ultrasound
Brent Becker, MD, RDMS Research Director
Alexandra Pizarro, DO Ultrasound Faculty
Gayatri Patel, DO Ultrasound Faculty
Khatija Zahirruddin, DO Ultrasound Faculty
Thuyvi Luong, MD Ultrasound Faculty

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×